Central

CINCINNATI
Wende Goetz

100 SOUTHLAKE DR
CENTERVILLE, OHIO 45459 United States
Work: 937-271-9854
cincykgge@yahoo.com

COLUMBUS 
Stacey Vogel

9212 SLOANE CT
POWELL, OH 43065 United States
Phone: 614-937-5190
stacey.vogel@erieinsurance.com

MICHIGAN 
Dick Chenard

1135 PARADISE LAKE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49546 United States
Phone: 616-690-3039
richardchenard1@gmail.com

PEACE GARDEN
Ruth Cleland

3041 OUTLOOK CIRCLE
UNIT B
RAPID CITY, SD 57701 United States
rcleland73@gmail.com

ST. LOUIS 
Ronald G. Farber

26 QUEEN ANN DR.
HAZELWOOD, MO 63042 United States
Work: 314-691-7105 CELL
golforever4@yahoo.com

UTAH 
John Paris

10345 MICHAUN COURT
SOUTH JORDAN, UT 84095 United States
Work: 801 386 2832
parisinsurance@msn.com

WISCONSIN HOME NEST 
Timothy T. Seider

15905 W WISCONSIN AVE
APT205
BROOKFIELD, WI 53005 United States
Work: 414-270-6826
timseider@gmail.com

Southern

ALABAMA
Dolores A. Garrett

PO BOX 321215
BIRMINGHAM, AL 35232 United States
Work: 800-292-3828
doloresaf@apaia.com

ARIZONA 
Jennifer Nelson

1720 EAST THUNDERBIRD ROAD
UNIT 2030
PHOENIX, AZ 85022 United States
Phone: 602-290-2735
charity@bluegooseaz.org

FLORIDA
Linda Meik

4032 KNIGHTERRANT DRIVE
ROANOKE, TX 76262 United States
Phone: 682-715-5341
lindameik9@gmail.com

KENTUCKY
Thomas Elder

2010 MONTFORT CIRCLE
CRESTWOOD, KY 40014 United States
Phone: 502-931-6431
elder@twc.com

LOUISIANA
Nanette Giraud

20 ELAIN AVENUE
HARAHAN, LA 70123 United States
Work: 504-738-1080
rlgiraud@cox.net

TENNESSEE
Kathy Johnson

2630 ELM HILL PIKE
SUITE 130
NASHVILLE, TN 37214 United States
Work: 615 -883-4115
kljohnson@rimkus.com

TEXAS 
Linda Meik

4032 KNIGHTERRANT DRIVE
ROANOKE, TX 76262 United States
Phone: 682-715-5341
lindameik9@gmail.com

VIRGINIA 
Mary Kay Marchetti

2456 MARIONS LANE
GLEN ALLEN, VA 23060 United States
Work: 804-237-7334
mkmarchetti@gmail.com

Canadian

ALBERTA 
Mike Peck

C/O CEP FORENSIC
2435 - 42ND AVE. NE
CALGARY, AB T2E 8A3 Canada
Work: 403-510-8653
mpeck@cep-experts.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA 
Wendy Knizek

349-6450 ROBERTS STREET
BURNABY, BC V5G 4E1 Canada
Work: 604-299-3900
wendy@canwestclaims.bc.ca

EDMONTON 
Andrew Happer

CEP FORENSIC
101 - 9932 81 AVENUE NW
EDMONTON, AB T6E 1W6 Canada
Work: 780-801-0715
edmontonpond@gmail.com

MANITOBA 
Keith Phillips

30 AUTUMNLEA PATH
WINNIPEG, MB R2G 2C2 Canada
Phone: (204) 290-5723
kphillips200@shaw.ca

NOVA SCOTIA 
Archie Gillis

P.O. BOX 28103
E-TRANSFER TO: NSTRAVELERS@GMAIL.COM
DARTMOUTH, NS B2W 6E2 Canada
Work: 902-434-4627
nstravelers@gmail.com

ONTARIO 
Laurel Dimaso

INTEGRICON PROPERTY RESTORATION & CONSTRUCTION GROUP INC.
219 WESTCREEK DRIVE
VAUGHAN, ON L4L 9T7 Canada
Work: 416-938-4874
laurel.dimaso@ipcg.ca

QUEBEC 
Sylvie St-amour

990 OSBORNE

VERDUN, QC H4H1X5 Canada
Work: 4504661734
sylviepatate@hotmail.com

REGINA
Carey L Wagner

6211 HIRD CRES.
REGINA, SK. S4X 4G1 Canada
Work: 306-719-4502
bluegooseregina@sasktel.net

SASKATCHEWAN
Krista Mccann

PO BOX 328
MARTENSVILLE, SK S0K 2T0 Canada
Work: 3069558049
krista@306adjusting.ca

Western

Eastern

BAY STATE 
Joseph Brower

3 COLONIAL DRIVE
MENDON, MA 01756 United States
Work: 508-381-0721
jmb@nfcexperts.com

HARTFORD 
Edward A Callo Iii

16 MAPLE LANE
HUNTINGTON, CT 06484 United States
Work: 203-261-0056
recon6060@aol.com

NATIONAL CAPITAL 
Andrea Dawes

7040 SOUTHMOOR ST
UNIT 3409
HANOVER, MD 21076 United States
Work: 443-878-2073
andrea@rainbowofchesapeake.com

NEW YORK CITY 
Michael Nardulli

900 SOUTH COUNTRY ROAD
BELLPORT, NY 11713 United States
Work: 516-383-4385
michaelnardulli143@gmail.com

PENN 
Frank Marx

83 CYPRESS PLACE
NEWTOWN, PA 18940 United States
Work: 215-627-5900
frankm@curleyadjustment.com

WESTCHESTER POND 
Lisa Kane

1158 SALT POINT TURNPIKE
PLEASANT VALLEY, NY 12569 United States
Work: 845-242-2060
kanemotors@aol.com