Central

CINCINNATI
Robert Vaccari

4721 CORNELL ROAD
CINCINNATI, OH 45241 United States
Work: 513-530-0080 EXT 11
rvaccari@jcsforensicccts.com

COLORADO 
Ronald Gardner

2561 MARLINWAY
CASTLE ROCK, CO 80109 United States
Phone: 303-842-4419
cyngar@juno.com

COLUMBUS 
Stacey Vogel

9212 SLOANE CT
POWELL, OH 43065 United States
Phone: 614-937-5190
stacey.vogel@erieinsurance.com

DAYTON 
Nick Romani

3700 PARK 42 DRIVE
CINCINNATI, OH 45013 United States
Phone: 513-600-2996
nicholas.j.romani@erac.com

MICHIGAN 
Dick Chenard

1135 PARADISE LAKE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49546 United States
Phone: 616-690-3039
biggoose@earthlink.net

MID-MISSOURI 
James Howard

302 CAMPUSVIEW DR.
SUITE 204
COLUMBIA, MO 65201 United States
Work: 573-442-0131
jhoward@rewhlaw.net

NORTHEAST OHIO
Dan Caldwell

855 TOD AVENUE
YOUNGSTOWN, OH 44502 United States
Work: 3307445392
dcaldwell@rudick-forensic.com

PEACE GARDEN
Ruth Cleland

3041 OUTLOOK CIRCLE
UNIT B
RAPID CITY, SD 57701 United States
rcleland73@gmail.com

ST. LOUIS 
Ronald G. Farber

26 QUEEN ANN DR.
HAZELWOOD, MO 63042 United States
Work: 314-691-7105 CELL
golforever4@yahoo.com

UTAH 
John Paris

10345 MICHAUN COURT
SOUTH JORDAN, UT 84095 United States
Work: 801 250 6743
parisinsurance@msn.com

WISCONSIN HOME NEST 
Timothy T. Seider

3328 TURNBERRY OAK DRIVE
WAUKESHA, WI 53188 United States
Work: 414-270-6826
tseider@robertsonryan.com

Southern

ALABAMA 
Dolores A. Garrett

PO BOX 321215
BIRMINGHAM, AL 35232 United States
Work: 800-292-3828
doloresaf@apaia.com

ARIZONA 
Gerald Silver

7550 N. 16TH STREET
APT 6303
PHOENIX, AZ 85020 United States
Phone: 602-463-1095
gsilver8@gmail.com

FLORIDA 
Marina Huff

1808 SAWHORSE COURT
LUTZ, FL 33559 United States
Work: 727-303-1204
mhuff@cagclaims.com

KENTUCKY 
Thomas Elder

2010 MONTFORT CIRCLE
CRESTWOOD, KY 40014 United States
Phone: 502-931-6431
elder@twc.com

LOUISIANA
Nanette Giraud

20 ELAINE AVENUE
HARAHAN, LA 70123 United States
Work: 504-738-1080
rlgiraud@cox.net

NORTH CAROLINA
Linda Meik

4032 KNIGHTERRANT DRIVE
ROANOKE, TX 76262 United States
Phone: 682-715-5341
lindameik9@gmail.com

TENNESSEE 
Kathy Johnson

2630 ELM HILL PIKE
SUITE 130
NASHVILLE, TN 37214 United States
Work: 615 -883-4115
kljohnson@rimkus.com

TEXAS 
Linda Meik

4032 KNIGHTERRANT DRIVE
ROANOKE, TX 76262 United States
Phone: 682-715-5341
lindameik9@gmail.com

VIRGINIA 
Mary Kay Marchetti

15237 WHISPERING WIND CIRCLE
MONTPELIER, VA 23192 United States
Work: 804-237-7334
mkmarchetti@gmail.com

Canadian

ALBERTA 
Mike Peck

2435 - 42ND AVE. NE
CALGARY, AB T2E 8A3 Canada
Work: 403-230-2344
mpeck@cep-experts.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA 
Wendy Knizek

145 - 6450 ROBERTS STREET
BURNABY, BC V5G 4E1 Canada
Work: 604 299 3900
wendy@canwestclaims.bc.ca

EDMONTON 
Madelaine Amundson

28 - 1776 CUNNINGHAM WAY SW
EDMONTON, AB T6W 2J5 Canada
Work: 780-428-7544 EX 34510
madelaine.amundson@intact.net

MANITOBA 
Keith Phillips

30 AUTUMNLEA PATH
WINNIPEG, MB R2G 2C2 Canada
Phone: (204) 290-5723
kphillips200@shaw.ca

NOVA SCOTIA 
Archie Gillis

P.O. BOX 28103
DARTMOUTH, NS B2W 6E2 Canada
Work: 902-434-4627
nstravelers@gmail.com

ONTARIO 
Laurel Dimaso

INTEGRICON PROPERTY RESTORATION & CONSTRUCTION GROUP INC.
219 WESTCREEK DRIVE
VAUGHAN, ON L4L 9T7 Canada
Work: 416-938-4874
laurel.dimaso@ipcg.ca

QUEBEC 
Sylvie St-amour

990 OSBORNE

VERDUN, QC H4H1X5 Canada
Work: 4504661734
sylviepatate@hotmail.com

REGINA
Rob Barlow

4615 ALBERT STREET
REGINA, SK S4S 6B6 Canada
Work: 306-789-8384
rob@dusykbarlow.sk.ca

SASKATCHEWAN
Krista Mccann

PO BOX 328
MARTENSVILLE, SK S0K 2T0 Canada
Work: 3069558049
krista@306adjusting.ca

Western

Eastern

BAY STATE 
Joseph Brower

3 COLONIAL DRIVE
MENDON, MA 01756 United States
Work: 508-381-0721
jmb@nfcexperts.com

HARTFORD 
Edward A Callo Iii

RECON INTERNATIONAL
755 MAIN STREET
MONROE, CT 06468 United States
Work: 203-261-0056
recon6060@aol.com

NATIONAL CAPITAL 
Gene Newman

LOSS & RISK INSPECTION SERVICES
8642 SPRUCE RUN CT.
ELLICOTT CITY, MD 21043-6948 United States
Phone: 443-851-9596
newmang@verizon.net

NEW YORK CITY 
Michael Nardulli

900 SOUTH COUNTRY ROAD
BELLPORT, NY 11713 United States
Work: 516-383-4385
michael.nardulli@mclarens.com

PENN 
Frank Marx

79 MATTHEW CIRCLE
RICHBORO, PA 18954 United States
Work: 215-627-5900
frankm@curleyadjustment.com

WESTCHESTER POND 
Lisa Kane

1158 SALT POINT TURNPIKE
PLEASANT VALLEY, NY 12569 United States
Work: 845-242-2060
kanemotors@aol.com