Central

CINCINNATI
Melisa Klusman

5706 TREESIDE DRIVE
LIBERTY TOWNSHIP, OH 45044 United States
Work: 8008370513 EXT 7165
klusmanm@grangeinsurance.com

COLORADO 
Ronald Gardner

2561 MARLINWAY
CASTLE ROCK, CO 80109 United States
Phone: 303-842-4419
cyngar@juno.com

COLUMBUS 
Stacey Vogel

9212 SLOANE CT
POWELL, OH 43065 United States
Phone: 614-937-5190
stacey.vogel@erieinsurance.com

DAYTON 
Laura Kraus

3333 TIPP COWLESVILLE ROAD
TIPP CITY, OH 45371 United States
Work: 937-344-7125
krausl@grangeinsurance.com

MICHIGAN 
Dick Chenard

1135 PARADISE LAKE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49546 United States
Phone: 616-690-3039
biggoose@earthlink.net

MID-MISSOURI 
James Howard

302 CAMPUSVIEW DR.
SUITE 204
COLUMBIA, MO 65201 United States
Work: 573-442-0131
jhoward@rewhlaw.net

NORTHEAST OHIO
Dan Caldwell

855 TOD AVENUE
YOUNGSTOWN, OH 44502 United States
Work: 3307445392
dcaldwell@rudick-forensic.com

PEACE GARDEN
Ruth Cleland

PO BOX 757
WEST FARGO, ND 58078 United States
Work: 701-282-8053
rcleland@borderareaadj.com

ST. LOUIS 
Ronald G. Farber

26 QUEEN ANN DR.
HAZELWOOD, MO 63042 United States
Work: 314-691-7105 CELL
golforever4@yahoo.com

UTAH 
John Paris

10345 MICHAUN COURT
SOUTH JORDAN, UT 84095 United States
Work: 801 250 6743
parisinsurance@msn.com

WISCONSIN HOME NEST 
Timothy T. Seider

3328 TURNBERRY OAK DRIVE
WAUKESHA, WI 53188 United States
Work: 414-270-6826
timseider@wi.rr.com

Southern

ALABAMA 
Dolores A. Garrett

PO BOX 321215
BIRMINGHAM, AL 35232 United States
Work: 800-292-3828
doloresaf@apaia.com

ARIZONA 
Gerald Silver

7550 N. 16TH STREET
APT 6303
PHOENIX, AZ 85020 United States
Phone: 602-463-1095
gsilver8@gmail.com

FLORIDA 
Marina Huff

1808 SAWHORSE COURT
LUTZ, FL 33559 United States
Work: 727-303-1204
mhuff@cagclaims.com

KENTUCKY 
Thomas Elder

2010 MONTFORT CIRCLE
CRESTWOOD, KY 40014 United States
Phone: 502-931-6431
elder@twc.com

LOUISIANA
Nanette Giraud

20 ELAINE AVENUE
HARAHAN, LA 70123 United States
Work: 504-738-1080
rlgiraud@cox.net

NORTH CAROLINA
Damien Monaghan

4300 BARRINGER DRIVE
CHARLOTTE, NC 28217 United States
Work: 704-391-5894
dmonaghan@goblusky.com

TENNESSEE 
Kathy Johnson

2630 ELM HILL PIKE
SUITE 130
NASHVILLE, TN 37214 United States
Work: 615 -883-4115
kljohnson@rimkus.com

TEXAS 
Linda Meik

4032 KNIGHTERRANT DRIVE
ROANOKE, TX 76262 United States
Phone: 682-715-5341
lindameik9@gmail.com

VIRGINIA 
Mary Kay Marchetti

15237 WHISPERING WIND CIRCLE
MONTPELIER, VA 23192 United States
Work: 804-237-7334
mkmarchetti@gmail.com

Canadian

ALBERTA 
Mike Peck

2435 - 42ND AVE. NE
CALGARY, AB T2E 8A3 Canada
Work: 403-230-2344
mpeck@cep-sintra.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA 
Angela E. Shears

#421 - 1489 MARINE DRIVE
WEST VANCOUVER, B.C. V7T 1B8 Canada
Work: 604-926-5920
angelashears@telus.net

EDMONTON 
Jennifer Marsh

700, 10830 JASPER AVE.
EDMONTON, AB T5J 2B3 Canada
Work: (780) 428-7544
jennifer.marsh@intact.net

MANITOBA 
Keith Phillips

30 AUTUMNLEA PATH
WINNIPEG, MB R2G 2C2 Canada
Work: (204) 949-2600
kphillips200@shaw.ca

NOVA SCOTIA 
Archie Gillis

P.O. BOX 28103
DARTMOUTH, NS B2W 6E2 Canada
Phone: 902-414-4628
nstravelers@gmail.com

ONTARIO 
Laurel Dimaso

FIRST GENERAL SERVICES GTA
219 WESTCREEK DRIVE
VAUGHAN, ON L4L 9T7 Canada
Work: 416-938-4874
laurel.dimaso@fgss.ca

QUEBEC 
Sylvie St-amour

990 OSBORNE

VERDUN, QC H4H1X5 Canada
Work: 4504661734
sylviepatate@hotmail.com

REGINA
Cas Pielak

103 GLENCAIRN ROAD
REGINA, SK S4N 1 N2 Canada
Phone: 306-536-5340
cpielak@sasktel.net

SASKATCHEWAN
Brennen Mills

882 57TH ST EAST

SASKATOON, SK S7K5Z1 Canada
Work: 306-270-5184
b.mills@fireandflood.ca

Western

Eastern

BAY STATE 
Joseph Brower

3 COLONIAL DRIVE
MENDON, MA 01756 United States
Work: 508-381-0721
jmb@nfcexperts.com

GARDEN STATE
Albert J. Soltis

AJS RESOURCES LLC
PO BOX 3191
WAYNE, NJ 07474-3191 United States
Work: 973-696-7777
alsoltis@ajsresources.com

HARTFORD 
Edward A Callo Iii

RECON INTERNATIONAL
755 MAIN STREET
MONROE, CT 06468 United States
Work: 203-261-0056
recon6060@aol.com

NATIONAL CAPITAL 
Gene Newman

LOSS & RISK INSPECTION SERVICES
8642 SPRUCE RUN CT.
ELLICOTT CITY, MD 21043-6948 United States
Phone: 443-851-9596
newmang@verizon.net

NEW YORK CITY 
Michael Nardulli

900 SOUTH COUNTRY ROAD
BELLPORT, NY 11713 United States
Work: 516-383-4385
michael.nardulli@mclarens.com

PENN 
Frank Marx

79 MATTHEW CIRCLE
RICHBORO, PA 18954 United States
Work: 215-627-5900
frankm@curleyadjustment.com

WESTCHESTER POND 
Lisa Kane

1158 SALT POINT TURNPIKE
PLEASANT VALLEY, NY 12569 United States
Work: 845-242-2060
kanemotors@aol.com